Docentes

Alessandra Rodrigues Prata Shimomura
Professora Doutora Lattes arprata.shimo@gmail.com
Ana Judite Galbiatti Limongi França
Professora Doutora (Temporária) Lattes a.limongi@usp.br
Angela Maria Rocha
Professora Associada (Orientadora de Pós-Graduação) Lattes amrocha@usp.br
Angelo Salvador Filardo Júnior
Professor Doutor Lattes afilardo@usp.br
Arthur Hunold Lara
Professor Associado Lattes arthurlara@usp.br
Artur Simões Rozestraten
Professor Associado Lattes artur.rozestraten@usp.br
Caio Santo Amore de Carvalho
Professor Doutor Lattes caiosantoamore@gmail.com
Claudia Terezinha de Andrade Oliveira
Professora Associada Lattes ctao@usp.br
Cyntia Santos Malaguti de Sousa
Professora Doutora Lattes cyntiamalaguti@usp.br
Denise Helena Silva Duarte
Professora Titular Lattes dhduarte@me.com
Fabiana Lopes de Oliveira
Professora Doutora Lattes floliveira@usp.br
Francisco Segnini Júnior
Professor Associado (Orientador de Pós-Graduação) Lattes chicosegnini@uol.com.br
Gil Garcia de Barros
Professor Doutor Lattes gil.barros@usp.br
João Carlos de Oliveira Cesar
Professor Associado Lattes jcocesar@usp.br
João Fernando Pires Meyer
Professor Doutor Lattes joaomeyer@usp.br
José Eduardo Baravelli
Professor Doutor Lattes jbaravelli@usp.br
Leonardo Marques Monteiro
Professor Associado Lattes leo4mm@usp.br
Marcelo de Andrade Romero
ProfessorTitular (Sênior) Lattes marcelo_romero@icloud.com
Marcelo Eduardo Giacaglia
Professor Doutor Lattes mgiacagl@usp.br
Maria Camila Loffredo D’Ottaviano
Professora Associada Lattes camila.dottaviano@usp.br
Mayumi Cursino de Moura Hirye
Professora Doutora (temporária) Lattes mayumi.hirye@usp.br
Nilton Ricoy Torres
Professor Associado Lattes nrtorres@usp.br
Norberto Corrêa da Silva Moura
Professor Doutor Lattes betomoura@usp.br
Paulo Sergio Scarazzato
Professor Associado Lattes pasezato@usp.br
Ranny Loureiro Xavier Nascimento Michalski
Professora Doutora Lattes rannym@usp.br
Reginaldo Luiz Nunes Ronconi
Professor Doutor Lattes ronconi@usp.br
Roberta Consentino Kronka Mülfarth
Professora Associada Lattes rkronka@usp.br
Rosaria Ono
Professora Titular Lattes rosaria@usp.br
Sheila Walbe Ornstein
Professora Titular Lattes sheilawo@usp.br
Tomas Queiroz Ferreira Barata
Professor Doutor Lattes barata@usp.br
Alessandro Ventura
Professor Associado (Sênior) Lattes aventura@usp.br
Alexandre Carlos Penha Delijaicov
Professor Doutor Lattes delijaicov@usp.br
Álvaro Luis Puntoni
Professor Doutor Lattes apuntoni@usp.br
Ana Cecília Mattei de Arruda Campos
Professora Doutora (Temporária) Lattes anacecilia@arrudacampos.com
Ana Cláudia Castilho Barone
Professora Doutora Lattes anabarone@usp.br
Anália Maria Marinho de Carvalho Amorim
Professora Associada Lattes aamorim@usp.br
Andreina Nigriello
Professora Doutora Lattes anigriello@metrosp.com.br
Ângelo Bucci
Professor Doutor Lattes angelobucci@spbr.arq.br
Antonio Carlos Barossi
Professor Doutor Lattes barossi@usp.br
Antonio Carlos Sant’Anna Junior
Auxiliar de Ensino Lattes arq.sant.anna@uol.com.br
Catharina Christina Teixeira
Professora Doutora (Colaboradora) Lattes catharinateixeira@usp.br
Catharina Pinheiro Cordeiro dos Santos Lima
Professora Doutora Lattes cathlima@usp.br
Cibele Haddad Taralli
Professora Doutora (Sênior) Lattes cibelet@usp.br
Clice de Toledo Sanjar Mazzilli
Professora Associada Lattes clice@usp.br
Cristiane Aun Bertoldi
Professora Doutora Lattes craun@usp.br
Csaba Deák
Professor Associado (Orientador de Pós-Graduação) Lattes deak@usp.br
Denise Dantas
Professora Doutora Lattes dedantas@usp.br
Eduardo Alberto Cuscé Nobre
Professor Associado Lattes eacnobre@usp.br
Erminia Terezinha Menon Maricato
Professora Titular (Orientadora de Pós-Graduação) Lattes erminia@usp.br
Estevam Vanale Otero
Professor Doutor (Temporário) Lattes eotero@usp.br
Eugenio Fernandes Queiroga
Professor Associado Lattes queiroga@usp.br
Euler Sandeville Junior
Professor Associado - Sênior Lattes euler@usp.br
Fábio Mariz Gonçalves
Professor Associado Lattes fabiomgoncalves@uol.com.br
Feres Lourenço Khoury
Professor Associado Lattes lkhoury@terra.com.br
Fernanda Sarmento Barata
Professora Doutora (Temporária) Lattes fernandasarmento@usp.br
Francine Mariliz Gramacho Sakata
Professora Doutora (Temporária) Lattes francinesakata@usp.br
Francisco Inácio Scaramelli Homem de Melo
Francisco Spadoni
Professor Associado Lattes spadoni@usp.br
Gabriel Pedrosa Pedro
Professor Doutor (Temporário) Lattes gabrielpedrosa@alumni.usp.br
Giorgio Giorgi Júnior
Professor Associado Lattes g.giorgi@uol.com.br
Gustavo Orlando Fudaba Curcio
Professor Doutor Lattes gustavo.curcio@gmail.com
Helena Aparecida Ayoub Silva
Professora Doutora Lattes lena.ayoub@usp.br
Heliana Comin Vargas
Professora Titular (Orientadora de Pós-Graduação) Lattes hcvargas@usp.br
Isadora de Andrade Guerreiro
Professora Doutora (Colaboradora) Lattes isadora.guerreiro@usp.br
João Sette Whitaker Ferreira
Professor Associado Lattes whitaker@usp.br
Juliana Braga Costa
Professora Doutora (Temporária) Lattes juliana.brac@gmail.com
Karina Oliveira Leitão
Professora Doutora Lattes koleitao@uol.com.br
Klara Anna Maria Kaiser Mori
Professora Doutora (Sênior) Lattes kmkaiser@usp.br
Lara Leite Barbosa
Professora Doutora Lattes barbosall@usp.br
Leandro Manuel Reis Velloso
Professor Doutor Lattes leandrovelloso@usp.br
Luciana de Oliveira Royer
Professora Doutora Lattes luroyer@usp.br
Luciano Margotto Soares
Professor Doutor (Temporário) Lattes margotto@usp.br
Luis Antonio Jorge
Professor Associado Lattes luisajorge@usp.br
Luís Cláudio Portugal do Nascimento
Professor Doutor Lattes claudioportugal@usp.br
Marcelo Mendonça
Professor Doutor (Temporário) Lattes mm132413@gmail.com
Marcelo Silva Oliveira
Professor Doutor Lattes moliver2@gmail.com
Maria Angela Faggin Pereira Leite
Professora Titular (Sênior) Lattes mapleite@usp.br
Maria Beatriz Cruz Rufino
Professora Doutora Lattes biarufino@gmail.com
Maria Cecília Loschiavo dos Santos
Professora Titular Lattes closchia@usp.br
Maria Cristina da Silva Leme
Professora Titular Lattes crisleme@usp.br
Maria de Assunção Ribeiro Franco
Professora Titular Lattes mariafranco@usp.br
Maria de Lourdes Zuquim
Professora Doutora Lattes mlzuquim@usp.br
Maria Lucia Refinetti Rodrigues Martins
Professora Titular Lattes malurm@usp.br
Maria Teresa Kerr Saraiva
Professora Doutora Lattes tesaraiva@usp.br
Marina Mange Grinover
Professora Doutora (Colaboradora) Lattes marinagrinover@usp.br
Marta Vieira Bogéa
Professora Associada Lattes mbogea@usp.br
Milton Liebentritt de Almeida Braga
Professor Doutor Lattes miltonbraga@mmbb.com.br
Myrna de Arruda Nascimento
Professora Doutora Lattes myrnanas@gmail.com
Nabil Georges Bonduki
Professor Titular Lattes nbonduki@hotmail.com
Nuno de Azevedo Fonseca
Professor Doutor Lattes nunofons@usp.br
Oreste Bortolli Junior
Professor Doutor Lattes oreste@usp.br
Patrícia Amorim Costa Silva
Professora Doutora (Temporária) Lattes pat.amorim@gmail.com
Paula Freire Santoro
Professora Doutora Lattes paulasantoro@usp.br
Paulo Eduardo Fonseca de Campos
Professor Associado (Orientador de Pós-Graduação) Lattes pfonseca@usp.br
Paulo Renato Mesquita Pellegrino
Professor Associado (Sênior) Lattes prmpelle@usp.br
Priscila Lena Farias
Professora Associada Lattes prifarias@usp.br
Rafael Antonio Cunha Perrone
Professor Associado Lattes racperrone@gmail.com
Raquel Rolnik
Professora Titular Lattes raquelrolnik@usp.br
Rodrigo Cristiano Queiroz
Professor Associado Lattes roqueiro@usp.br
Rosana Aparecida Vasques
Professora Doutora (Temporária) Lattes rosana.vasques@usp.br
Rosana Helena Miranda
Professora Doutora Lattes rosanamiranda@usp.br
Sara Miriam Goldchmit
Professora Doutora Lattes saragold@usp.br
Silvio Soares Macedo
Professor Titular Lattes ssmduck@usp.br
Takashi Hukusima
Professor Associado Lattes takashi@usp.br
Tatiana Sakurai
Professora Doutora Lattes tsakurai@usp.br
Vicente Gil Filho
Professor Titular Lattes vgil@usp.br
Vladimir Bartalini
Professor Associado Lattes bartalini@usp.br
Yvonne Miriam Martha Mautner
Professora Doutora (Sênior) Lattes yvomautne@usp.br
Agnaldo Aricê Caldas Farias
Professor Doutor Lattes agnaldofarias@usp.br
Ana Claudia Scaglione Veiga de Castro
Professora Doutora Lattes anacvcastro@usp.br
Ana Lucia Duarte Lanna
Professora Titular Lattes aldlanna@usp.br
Andrea Buchidid Loewen
Professora Doutor Lattes andrealoewen@usp.br
Beatriz Mugayar Kuhl
Professora Titular Lattes bmk@usp.br
Beatriz Piccolotto Siqueira Bueno
Professora Associada Lattes bpsbueno@gmail.com
Carlos Augusto Mattei Faggin
Professor Associado (Orientador de Pós-Graduação) Lattes faggin@usp.br
Eduardo Augusto Costa
Professor Doutor Lattes eduardocosta@usp.br
Fernanda Fernandes da Silva
Professora Associada Lattes feufernandes@usp.br
Flávia Brito do Nascimento
Professora Doutora Lattes flaviabn@usp.br
Giselle Beiguelman
Professora Associada Lattes gbeiguelman@usp.br
Guilherme Teixeira Wisnik
Professor Associado Lattes gwisnik@usp.br
Hugo Massaki Segawa
Professor Titular Lattes segawahg@usp.br
Ivo Renato Giroto
Professor Doutor Lattes ivogiroto@usp.br
Joana Mello de Carvalho e Silva
Professora Doutora Lattes joana-mello@usp.br
Jorge Bassani
Professor Associado Lattes jbassani@usp.br
José Tavares Correia de Lira
Professor Titular Lattes joselira@usp.br
Leandro Silva Medrano
Professor Associado Lattes medrano@usp.br
Luciano Migliaccio
Professor Doutor Lattes migliac@usp.br
Luiz Antonio Recaman Barros
Professor Associado Lattes recaman@usp.br
Marcos da Costa Braga
Professor Doutor Lattes bragamcb@usp.br
Maria Cecília França Lourenço
Professora Titular (Sênior) Lattes mcfloure@usp.br
Maria Lucia Bressan Pinheiro
Professora Associada Lattes mlbp@usp.br
Mariana de Azevedo Barretto Fix
Professora Doutora Lattes marianafix@gmail.com
Mario Henrique Simao D’Agostino
Professor Associado Lattes maiquedagostino@gmail.com
Marta Dora Grostein
Professora Titular (Orientadora de Pós-Graduação) Lattes martagrostein@uol.com.br
Monica Junqueira de Camargo
Professora Associada Lattes junqueira.monica@usp.br
Nestor Goulart Reis Filho
Professor Titular (Sênior) Lattes ngreis@usp.br
Nilce Cristina Aravecchia Botas
Professora Doutora Lattes nilcearavecchia@usp.br
Paulo Cesar Xavier Pereira
Professor Doutor Lattes pcxperei@usp.br
Paulo Julio Valentino Bruna
Professor Titular (Orientador de Pós-Graduação) Lattes pb@paulo-bruna.com.br
Regina Maria Prosperi Meyer
Professora Titular (Sênior) Lattes reginameyer@uol.com.br
Renata Maria de Almeida Martins
Professora Doutora Lattes renatamartins@usp.br
Renato Cymbalista
Professor Associado Lattes rcymbalista@hotmail.com
Ricardo Marques de Azevedo
Professor Titular Lattes rmarques@usp.br
Suzana Pasternak
Professora Titular (Orientadora de Pós-Graduação) Lattes suzanapasternak@uol.com.br