Câmara de TCC

Indicações Mandato Categoria Nomes E-mail
Coordenador 1 ano Titular Sara Miriam Goldchmit saragold@usp.br
 Vice-Coord. 1 ano Suplente Marcos da Costa Braga bragamcb@usp.br
 AUP  2 anos Titular Sara Miriam Goldchmit saragold@usp.br
    Titular Giorgio Giorgi Jr. g.giorgi@uol.com.br
    Suplente Myrna de Arruda Nascimento myrnanas@gmail.com
 AUH  2 anos Titular Marcos da Costa Braga bragamcb@yahoo.com.br
    Suplente Carlos Augusto Mattei Faggin faggin@usp.br
 AUT  2 anos Titular Cyntia S. Malaguti de Sousa cyntiamalaguti@uol.com.br
    Suplente Arthur Hunold Lara arthurlara@usp.br
 CG  2 anos Titular Clice de Toledo Sanjar Mazzilli clice@usp.br
    Suplente Oreste Bortolli Jr. oreste@usp.br
ECA  2 anos  Titular Patrícia Moran Fernandes patriciamoran@uol.com.br
    Suplente Irene de Araújo Machado irenemac@uol.com.br
 FEA  2 anos Titular Guilherme de Farias Shiraishi Guilherme.shiraishi@usp.br
    Suplente Andres Rodriguez Veloso veloso@usp.br
 POLI  2 anos Titular André Leme Fleury andreleme.fleury@gmail.com
    Suplente Ricardo Nakamura ricardo.nakamura@poli.usp.br
REP. DISCENTE 1 ano Titular TCC2 Fábio Salmoni  apenasalmoni@gmail.com
    Titular TCC2 Karina Izumi Gushiken karina.gushiken@gmail.com