Câmara de TCC

 

Representações     Nomes E-mail
Coordenador     Prof. Guilherme de Farias Shiraishi guilherme.shiraishi@usp.br
Vice-Coordenador     Prof. Ricardo Nakamura ricardo.nakamura@poli.usp.br
AUP     Profa. Sara Miriam Goldchmi saragold@usp.br
    Prof. Giorgio Giorgi Jr. g.giorgi@uol.com.br
    Profa. Myrna de Arruda Nascimento myrnanas@gmail.com
AUH Prof. Marcos da Costa Braga bragamcb@yahoo.com.br
    Prof. Carlos Augusto Mattei Faggin faggin@usp.br
AUT Profa. Cyntia S. Malaguti de Sousa cyntiamalaguti@uol.com.br
    Prof. Arthur Hunold Lara arthurlara@usp.br
CG Profa. Giselle Beiguelman gbeiguelman@usp.br
    Profa. Claudia T. de Andrade Oliveira ctao@usp.br
ECA Prof. Mateus Araujo Silva araujo.silva@wanadoo.fr
    Profa. Irene de Araújo Machado irenemac@uol.com.br
FEA Prof. Guilherme de Farias Shiraishi guilherme.shiraishi@usp.br
    Prof. Andres Rodriguez Veloso veloso@usp.br
POLI Prof. Ricardo Nakamura ricardo.nakamura@poli.usp.br
    Prof. André Leme Fleury andreleme.fleury@gmail.com
REP. DISCENTES Marina Onoda marina.onoda@usp.br
Mayara Kise mayara.kise@gmail.br